Headquarters and Mailing Address:
Center for Plasma-Aided Manufacturing
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1410 Engineering Drive, Room 101
Madison, WI 53706-1608
Tel: 608-263-4970
Fax: 608-265-2364

Administrative Contacts:

Noah Hershkowitz-CPAM Director

(608) 263-4970 hershkowitz@engr.wisc.edu

John Loeffelholz-Administrative Assistant

(608) 262-1144 loeffelholz@engr.wisc.edu

Joachim Heberlein-CPAM Minnesota

(612) 625-4538 jvrh@tc.umn.edu

Faculty Contacts

Bisgaard-Frantzen, Soren (608) 263-2654 bisgaard@engr.wisc.edu

Booske, John TA4 Leader (608) 262-8548 booske@engr.wisc.edu

Conrad, John (608) 263-1609 / 263-467 conrad@engr.wisc.edu

Corradini, Michael (608) 265-2001 corradin@orion.neep.wisc.edu

Gerberich, William (612) 625-8548 wgerb@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Girshick, Steven L. (612) 625-5315 slg@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Heberlein, Joachim (612) 625-4538 jvrh@tc.umn.edu

Hershkowitz, Noah (608) 263-4970 hershkowitz@engr.wisc.edu

Hitchon, W. Nicholas G. (608) 262-2501 hitchon@engr.wisc.edu

Kortshagen, Uwe (612) 625-4028 uk@tristan.me.umn.edu

Lee, Bruce (612) 625-0125 eblee@ee.umn.edu

Nealey, Paul ChE3020 (608) 265-8171 nealey@engr.wisc.edu

Pfender, Emil (612) 625-6012 pfender@tc.umn.edu

Roberts, Jeffrey (612) 625-2363 rober006@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Rowell, Roger (608) 231-9416

Sarmadi, Majid (608) 262-7492 majidsar@facstaff.wisc.edu

Shohet, J. Leon (608) 262-1191 shohet@engr.wisc.edu

Wendt, Amy (608) 262-8407 wendt@engr.wisc.edu

Wong, Amy C. (608) 263-1168 acwong@facstaff.wisc.edu

Woods, Robert Claude (608) 262-2892 woods@bert.chem.wisc.edu

Young, Raymond (608) 262-0873 ryoung@facstaff.wisc.edu

Yu, Hyuk (608) 262-3082 yu@chem.wisc.edu


Staff Contacts

Denes, Frank (608) 265-8266 denes@engr.wisc.edu

Gordon, Betty (608) 263-4583 gordon@engr.wisc.edu

Kriewaldt, Kim (608) 262-5194 kriewald@engr.wisc.edu

Sridharan, Kumar (608) 263-4789/263-4671 kumar@macc.wisc.edu

Yan, Shiluo (608) 262-3671 yan@engr.wisc.edu


PostDoctorate Staff Contacts

Manolache, Sorin (608) 265-2944 manolach@engr.wisc.edu

Schein, Jochen (612) 624-5041 schein@me.umn.edu


Graduate Student Contacts

Baum, Christopher C. baum@cae.wisc.edu

Carlson, Richard (612) 625-0762 rcarlson@me.umn.edu

Chun, Moon (608) 265-4056 chun@cae.wisc.edu

Cruz-Barba, Luis Emilio (608)265-5628 cruz-bar@cae.wisc.edu

Duan, Zheng (612) 626-7245 zduan@me.umn.edu

Feng, Jui-Hsuan (608) 262-3661 fengj@cae.wisc.edu

Hussary, Nakhleh (612) 626-7788 nah@me.umn.edu

Jezl, Mary L. (608) 265-5244 jezl@chem.wisc.edu

Kao, Ming-Shu (608) 262-9104 ming@cae.wisc.edu

Koo, Bon Woong (608) 263-2952 koo@uwmfe.neep.wisc.edu

Larson, John (612) 625-3522 jlarson@me.umn.edu

Lee, Shiuh-Dong(Easton) (608) 262-3661 shiuh-do@cae.wisc.edu

Lho, Taihyeop (608) 263-9064 lho@uwmfe.neep.wisc.edu

Ma, Yonghui (608) 262-3640 yonghui@cae.wisc.edu

Martin, Adriana (608) 262-3640/262-4828 adrianam@cae.wisc.edu

Martinez-Gomez Alvaro de Jesus (608) 265-5628 admartinezgo@facstaff.wisc.edu

Men, Yansheng (608) 262-3640 men@cae.wisc.edu

Patterson, Marlann (608) 265-2053 mpatters@cae.wisc.edu

Sahin, Halil Turgut (608) 265-5628 sahin@calshp.cals.wisc.edu

Shi, Guangji (612) 626-0590 gshi@ee.umn.edu

Toriz, Guillermo gtoriz@students.wisc.edu

Tymiak, Natalia (612) 626-2022 tymiak@cems.umn.edu<br>

Wilson, Erik (608) 265-4056 wilsone@cae.wisc.edu


Undergraduate Contacts